Tuesday, August 9, 2011

If you're a girl with pretty much all guy friends and the girls make fun of you for it, what do you do?

Ok, I'm a major tomboy and half the time at school I'll get yelled at by the losers who think they are the fasion police for wearing a pair of pants to school that I got at Quicksilver instead of Roxy. (I get the guys stuff for free from my dad, he used to be a Quicksilver rep, he was for 15 or 16 years, I can't help the fact that I get cool clothes for free!) They also think I'm just friends with them because I want all the guys, but it's because they're easier to get along with, as I DO NOT usually get along with girls at all. How do I get this through to them? How do a get these bitches off my back? My buds don't understand why I let it get to me, I try not to but, they are guys so I don't exactly expect them to understand. Help from girls and guys would be nice for this one. (Not really sure about the catagory so sorry if it's in the wrong one)

No comments:

Post a Comment