Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Guys:I'm a girl with a black ops question?

Ok so I am a girl I have ps3 I play black ops I do have a girly sn but I tend to get annoyed with girls who flaunt that they play(especially when they suck) they act like they are the only girl in the world who plays haha guys what do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment